Meet our Staff

PARISH PRIESTS

Father Giovanni Capucci, JCD, JV,

Administrator

303- 246-3106

Father.capucci@archden.org

Father Francesco Basso

Parochial Vicar

303-761-3940

father.basso@stlouiscatholicparish.org

Father William Jungmann

Priest in Residence

303-761-3940

father.jungmann@archden.org


PARISH DEACON

Deacon Mladen Martinovic

303-618-3564


PARISH STAFF

John Leonard

Office Manager

303-761-3940

jleonard@stlouiscatholicparish.org

Suzanne Fritz

Business Manager

303-761-3940

Sfritz@stlouiscatholicparish.org

Derek Abrahamson

Facilities Manager

303-761-3940

Bill and Martha Beckman

RCIA

wcbeckman@comcast.net

Dottia Matl

Religious Education Director

303-519-6383

Valerie Santino

Music Director

vwsantino@icloud.com